Wedding Dress Wednesday: The Big Reveal!

Wednesday_header

I know it’s been a while, but it took me surprisingly long to get a photo that actually showed my dress! Now one’s finally here, so I had to share it with you. I hope you like it.

needleandcloth / wedding day

Was I 100% happy with my work? No. Would I have done things differently if I had the benefit of hindsight? Absolutely.

But I felt really good on the day. And I think I looked pretty good. And I was incredibly, joyously happy to be marrying the man I love, which is all that matters.

5 Comments on “Wedding Dress Wednesday: The Big Reveal!”

  1. Anna says:

    Hindsight is such a beautiful thing! You looked stunning and happy.

  2. Becky says:

    And feeling good about your dress the day of is the most important thing about that aspect of the wedding! It looks lovely, and I’m glad that everything came together in time. :)

  3. You looked gorgeous. And only you will ever know about the bits you weren’t happy with. Well done on a huge undertaking!

  4. Kathy says:

    Hi Jessica,
    You look stunning and I simply love you dress. Even though it’s creation was a bit troublesome, so it is true with most precious things. Congratulations and many,many years of happiness.
    Liebe Grüße,
    Kathy


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers