A Question

I still haven’t heard anything from the job interview I went to last week, but I have been asked to interview for another position this afternoon. Fingers crossed I will here some good news soon.

In the meantime, I’ve been thinking a lot about my embroidery, and I have A Question:

When you’re learning something new – say a sewing technique, or an embroidery stitch – do you prefer to learn from photos or videos?

I’d really love to hear your thoughts on this.

Lastly, I thought I’d leave you with a photo that’s making me wonder whether I should rethink my wedding dress skirt. It’s just so beautiful …

eliesaabdress

Leave a Reply

