Daily Spotlight: Swedish Embroidery blog

I’ve been missing my blog lately! But at the moment I just don’t have the time to create proper updates. So I thought I’d do a little series looking at some of my favourite blogs – not just embroidery and sewing, but other craft, cooking, design and more.

Today’s spotlight: Med Nål Och Tråd

MedNalOchTrad

Now, obviously I don’t speak any Swedish, so I can’t speak to the content of this blog. But the embroidery? So gorgeous. It cheers me up every time I see it. I love her use of colour, and it makes me so keen to play around with some felt appliqué!

Just a quick one for today, but I’ll be back with more tomorrow. If there are any blogs out there you think I should check out, let me know in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

