Daily spotlight: 26 March 2013

Daily Spotlight: sew and so

Image

This blog is really close to my heart. Becky and I started making our dresses at roughly the same time. Of course, she’s almost finished, while I’m yet to start the real thing (and her wedding is after mine!). Despite that, seeing how beautifully her dress has turned out has been a big inspiration for me – and the process has been really interesting. It’s great reading, even if you’re not planning to sew a wedding dress.

One Comment on “Daily spotlight: 26 March 2013”

  1. Becky says:

    Wow–it was quite the surprise to look on my reader feed this morning and see my own dress! Thank you for the spotlight and your kind words, and I’m looking forward to seeing how your dress turns out, too!


Leave a Reply

