Wedding Dress Wednesday: Endings and Beginnings

Wednesday_header

So, here I find myself, with the last Wedding Dress Wednesday post. We got our professional photographs yesterday, by the wonderful Scout from Whitewall Photography.

wedding1

wedding3

wedding4

wedding5

wedding6

wedding7

Besides Scout, I have to thank Morgan from The Tenth Meadow for her beautiful flowers, and David from David Frith Jewellery for not only our rings, but also my and my bridesmaids’ earrings. A special mention to Clare and Ben at Yangoora Estate/Anderson Hill, for such a lovely venue.

And, of course, to Matt, for bringing everything that’s wonderful into my life.

PS It wouldn’t be right if I didn’t leave you with an outtake!

wedding2

Leave a Reply

